Burrows, Scarberry win OJGT at South Lakes

2015 OJGT Southlakes Spring Classic
South Lakes Golf Course

Cody Burrows, Chickasha, Okla. – 73-68–141
Chandler Wasson, Mannford, Okla. – 73-70–143
Said Powers, Edmond, Okla. – 75-69–144
Carson Griggs, Sand Springs, Okla. – 76-72–148
Nick Pierce, Sallisaw, Okla. – 76-73–149
Parker Moe, Jenks, Okla. – 71-78–149
Avery Acosta, Yukon, Okla. – 76-74–150
Matt Geurin, Edmond, Okla. – 73-78–151
Ryan Ward, Poteau, Okla. – 76-76–152
Tyler Crooks, Broken Arrow , Oklahoma  – 76-76–152
Max Roberts, Fitzhugh, Okla. – 72-81–153
Davis Woodliff, Tahlequah, Okla. – 78-76–154
Austin Allison, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma – 81-80–161
Jake Brown, Tulsa, Okla. – 88-77–165
Garrett Brown, Broken Arrow, Okla. – 87-83–170
Jackson White, Bixby, Okla. – 89-88–177
Cody Shore, Poteau, Okla. – WD

ShaeBug Scarberry, Purcell, Okla. – 71-71–142
Grace Shin, Tulsa, Oklahoma – 75-72–147
Taylor Dobson, Broken Arrow, Okla. – 79-73–152
Faith Hopkins, Bartlesville, Oklahoma – 78-78–156
Taylor Towers, Owasso, okla – 78-81–159
Natalie Igo, Edmond, Okla. – 83-83–166
McKenzie McCoy, Okmulgee, Okla. – 89-81–170
Kaila Thomas, Coweta, Okla. – 97-88–185

Facebook Comments

Stay in the know and win free golf, tournament tickets, vacation packages and more!
Golf Oklahoma is the official publication of the Oklahoma Golf Association. Join over 35,000 subscribers receiving our newsletter with breaking news on all aspects of golf in the state. Our subscribers also receive special deals and promotions on equipment and travel as well as annual ticket giveaways to professional golf events.
Your email will not be shared or sold!
Ken MacLeod

Ken MacLeod

Publisher Golf Oklahoma | Oklahoma's No. 1 Golf Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *