Campbell, Majidizadeh share lead in WOGA Stroke Play Championship at TCC

Golf Louisiana Style! 15 courses by designers including Hal Sutton, David Toms and Pete Dye. After your round, you’ll find our “Sportsman’s Paradise” has so much more to offer with great food, fishing, music and gaming.

Kailey Campbell of Oklahoma City University and Nadia Majidizadeh of the University of Tulsa set the pace with scores of 71 in the first round of the Women’s Oklahoma Golf Association Stroke Play Championship Monday at Tulsa Country Club.

The duo had a one-shot lead over Oklahoma State golfer Alexis Sadeghy and mid-amateur LeeAnn Fairlie of Oklahoma City, who both shot 72. Another shot back at 73 is Caroline Goodin of OCU, while OCU teammate Anna Mikish is at 75 along with Grace Shin of the University of Central Oklahoma and McCandren Mack of Stillwater.

The final round will be played Tuesday.

2016 WOGA Stroke Play Mid-Am Championship
Tulsa Country Club, Tulsa
Round 1 Results June 20, 2016


Kailey Jo Campbell, Bixby     71
Nadia Majidizadeh, Tulsa      71
Alexis Sadeghy, Edmond        72
LeeAnn Fairlie, OKC           72
Caroline Goodin, OKC          73
Anna Brooke Mikish, Choctaw   75
Grace Shin, Tulsa             75
McCandren Mack, Stillwater    75
Anna Kim, Broken Arrow        76
Baylee Price, Broken Arrow      76
Janet Miller, Catoosa         76
Emily Folsom, OKC             77
Kathy West, Tulsa             78
Mackenzie Medders, Tulsa      78
Savannah Ann Moody, Choctaw   78
Christina Boone, Choctaw      80
Christy Hannah, Jenks         80
Jennifer E Hays, Edmond       80
Jill Johnson, Tulsa           80
Shannen Stewart, Broken Arrow 80
Lexi Armon, Owasso            82
Raegan Barnes, Choctaw        82
Leigh Ann Fore, Tulsa         83
Emma Allen, Broken Arrow      84
Marna Raburn, Bixby           86
Rachel I Hanigan, Edmond      86
Connie Cope, Tulsa            87
Julia Dierker, Bixby          87
Kadrian Shelton, Ft. Gibson   90
Laurie Makescry, Yukon        90
Teresa DeLarzelere, Broken Arrow 92
Brooklyn Bartling, Duncan     95


LeeAnn Fairlie, OKC           72
Janet Miller, Catoosa         76
Kathy West, Tulsa             78
Christy Hannah, Jenks         80
Jennifer Hays, Edmond         80
Jill Johnson, Tulsa           80
Leigh Ann Fore, Tulsa         83
Marna Raburn, Bixby           86
Rachel Hanigan, Edmond        86
Connie Cope, Tulsa            87
Laurie Makescry, Yukon        90
Teresa DeLarzelere, Broken Arrow 92

MID-AM A,B,C Flights

Linda Ballard,Afton           81
Megan Moore, Norman           84
Cherie Rich, OKC              88
Cindy Arnold, OKC             88
Nan Dyer, Healdton            88
Cheryl Duff, Hobart           89
Diane Schmidt, Bixby          90
Connie Kelsey,Broken Arrow    91
Kaye Pickering,Tulsa          91
Linda Cohlmia, Tulsa          91
Diane Doornbos, Bartlesville  93
Diane Wheat, OKC              93
Marilyn Buland, Tulsa         93
Beckie Yarger, Tulsa          95
Coleen Hazelwood, Broken Arrow95
Felicia G Nelson,Bartlesville 95
Patti McKinnon, OKC           95
LaDonna Zeiders,Edmond        96
Rita Andersen, Tulsa          97
Becky A Masoner,Sand Springs  98
LuAnn Mizener, Tulsa         100
Sue Meiler, Barnsdall        102
Glenda Radigonda, Edmond     103
Andrea Lewis, Owasso         107
Maria Coleman, Tulsa         113
Kay Graves, Morrison         114
Misty Greeson, Bartlesville  114
Shirley C Cooper, Walters    124


Facebook Comments
Receive Our eNews!

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Ken MacLeod

Ken MacLeod

Publisher Golf Oklahoma | Oklahoma's No. 1 Golf Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *