Hannah, Sullivan repeat winners of TGA Two-Man Championship

Tulsa Golf Association
Two-Man Championship
at South Lakes Golf Course


1 Austin Hannah and Tyler Sullivan 62-45=107;
2 Bryan Lunger and Tim Tiger 65-48=113;
3 Lee Inmann and Kevin Ramsey 66-48=114;
4 Steve Hughes and Shawn Kitchen 68-48=116;
5 Lloyd Gilliam and Dave Wing 67-50=117,
tie Terry Trimble and Joe Tuttle 68-49=117;
7 Don Cochran and Ryan Rainer 67-51=118,
tie Ed Cohlmia and Gar Jarmon 68-50=118;
9 Andy Matson and Brandon Ward 66-54=120

1 Ross Novak and Jeremiah Swezey 71-45=116;
2 Terry Collier and Mike Lusnak 69-50=119;
3 Berry Britton and Sidney Gaston 71-49=120;
4 Mike Fenner and Ken MacLeod 69-51=120,
5 Jason Gulley and David Wiederkehr 69-53=122,
tie Bruce Lisooey and Nick Sidorakis 69-53=122,
tie Kurt Enkelmann and Jeff Enkelmann 71-51-122,
tie Bill Bunting and Tim Wilson 70-52=122;
9 Bo Connor and Joe Stoeppelwerth 71-53=124;
10 Edward Hathcoat and Shawn Pumphrey 71-56=127

1 Trent Miller and Dell Wilson 72;
2 John Blackmon and Michael Blackmon 73;
3 Jim Lowell and Dave Smith 73;
4 John Holt and Monty Klepper 73,
tie Mark Hight and Ron Humphries 73,
tie Eric Mortiz and Armin Rucker 73;
7 Mark Cochran and Roger Pofffen 74,
tie Park Powell and John Yeager 74;
9 Steve Adams and Burch Williams 75

1 Trey Hightower and Bryan Wilcox 76;
2 David Cole and Bo Hurt 80;
3 Heath Collins and Jim Littrell 82;
4 Jock Lucas and Sunni Lucas 84


Facebook Comments
Stay in the know and win free golf, tournament tickets, vacation packages and more!
Golf Oklahoma is the official publication of the Oklahoma Golf Association. Join over 35,000 subscribers receiving our newsletter with breaking news on all aspects of golf in the state. Our subscribers also receive special deals and promotions on equipment and travel as well as annual ticket giveaways to professional golf events.
Your email will not be shared or sold!
Ken MacLeod

Ken MacLeod

Golf Oklahoma |
Oklahoma’s No. 1 Golf Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *