Rommann, Novascone win Section Pro-Scratch at Gaillardia

Golf Louisiana Style! 15 courses by designers including Hal Sutton, David Toms and Pete Dye. After your round, you’ll find our “Sportsman’s Paradise” has so much more to offer with great food, fishing, music and gaming.

South Central Section Pro-Scratch Championship
at Gaillardia Country Club
Oklahoma City

1 Trent Rommann (p) Crestview CC 62-69–131 -13 $600.00
Corey Novascone (a)
T2 Riley Seitz (p) Reflection Ridge GC 64-68–132 -12 $425.00
Ed Herzog (a)
T2 Bruce Baxley (p) Searcy CC 61-71–132 -12 $425.00
Peyton Wilhoit (a)
T4 Jim Woodward (p) 67-67–134 -10 $325.00
Jim Wetzel (a)
T4 Tim Fleming (p) Oklahoma City G&CC 64-70–134 -10 $325.00
Cooper Johnson (a)
T6 Philip Holley (p) Hot Springs CC 67-68–135 -9 $270.00
Cameron McCrae (a)
T6 Jimmy Shaw (p) Rose Creek Golf Club 67-68–135 -9 $270.00
Keith Morris (a)
8 Daily Young (p) Pinnacle CC 66-71–137 -7 $240.00
Kris Rudy (a)
T9 Tanner Owens (p) Patriot GC 66-72–138 -6 $210.00
Michaela Dierinzo (a)
T9 Brent Cryer (p) GC of Edmond 70-68–138 -6 $210.00
Blake Gibson (a)
11 Seth Bryan (p) Gaillardia CC 68-71–139 -5 $180.00
Johnathan Valuck (a)
T12 J.J. Belcoff (p) Forest Ridge 71-69–140 -4 $130.00
Matt Willingham (a)
T12 Joey Martinez (p) Belmar GC 67-73–140 -4 $130.00
Travis Arnold (a)
T12 Jett Johnson (p) Quail Creek G & CC 67-73–140 -4 $130.00
Max Showwalter (a)
T12 Michael Henderson (p) GC of Edmond 68-72–140 -4 $130.00
Jim Quinn (a)
16 Mike Hansen (p) Duncan G&T Club 68-73–141 -3
Greg Mahaffey (a)
T17 Kyle Ingram (p) Lit’l 68-74–142 -2
Mike Koljack (a)
T17 Ben Causgrove (p) Oak Tree National 71-71–142 -2
David Kurtz Jr. (a)
T17 Kyle Emerson (p) Oklahoma City G&CC 66-76–142 -2
Clint Walkup (a)
T17 Mark Fuller (p) Surrey Hills 66-76–142 -2
Jerry Woods (a)
T17 Brent Wilcoxen (p) South Lakes 69-73–142 -2
Brett Wilcoxen (a)
T22 Jim Young (p) River Oaks GC 69-74–143 -1
Brad Schultz (a)
T22 Kyley Tetley (p) Indian Springs – River 66-77–143 -1
Jim Roberson (a)
T22 Mike Stewart (p) Hidden Trails CC 71-72–143 -1
Mike Stewart Jr. (a)
T25 Andy Schaben (p) 69-76–145 +1
Brandon Schaben (a)
T25 Vince Bizik (p) 72-73–145 +1
Ron Tipton (a)
T27 Lee Johnson (p) Hidden Lakes 68-78–146 +2
Jason Cain (a)
T27 Ryan Rody (p) Gaillardia CC 72-74–146 +2
Nick Hughes (a)
T27 Darren Watts (p) Lake Hefner GC 72-74–146 +2
Chad Ellis (a)
T27 Steve Ramsey (p) Indian Springs – River 74-72–146 +2
Mike Dial (a)
T31 Mickane Replogle (p) Forest Ridge 73-75–148 +4
Nathan Swisher (a)
T31 Wade Walker (p) Hidden Trails CC 70-78–148 +4
Andy Scott (a)
T33 Tyler Woodward (p) Jimmie Austin Golf Club 70-79–149 +5
Noah Allen (a)
T33 Barry Howard (p) Hot Springs CC 76-73–149 +5
Ricky Suber (a)
T33 Dakota Hicks (p) Duncan G&T Club 76-73–149 +5
Chuck Siess (a)
36 Kurstyn Mills (p) Oklahoma City G&CC 70-80–150 +6
Mike Hearne (a)
37 Jeff Tucker (p) Surrey Hills 73-78–151 +7
Ed Robinson (a)
38 Steven Collogan (p) Ponca City 74-78–152 +8
Bruce Maddox (a)
T39 Trey Stelling (p) Quail Creek G & CC 78-81–159 +15
Justin Pfeiffer (a)
T39 Andrew Forbes (p) Heritage Hills 80-79–159 +15
Joe Grubb (a)

Facebook Comments

Receive Our eNews!

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Ken MacLeod

Ken MacLeod

Publisher Golf Oklahoma | Oklahoma's No. 1 Golf Source

Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.