Tee Times set for Adams Tour at Peoria Ridge

Golf Louisiana Style! 15 courses by designers including Hal Sutton, David Toms and Pete Dye. After your round, you’ll find our “Sportsman’s Paradise” has so much more to offer with great food, fishing, music and gaming.

A host of Oklahomans, including the past two OGA State Amateur Champion (Stephen Carney in 2010 and 2012 and Cameron Meyers in 2011) are in the field for the Buffalo Run-Prairie Moon Casinos Classic. The event has a $100,000 purse with $15k going to the winner.

Also early in their pro careers are Will Kropp, who just concluded his career as an All-American at the University of Oklahoma, and Hunter Sparks, who finished a brilliant college career at Wichita State.

The tournament is 72 holes of stroke play and concludes Saturday. There is no admission charge for spectators.

Miami, OK – Tournament Page     Round 1       Round 2       Name
  1   8:00 AM   10  12:30 PM  Andrew Douthit, Frisco, TX
                              Brian Mills, Fort Worth, TX
  10  8:00 AM   1   12:30 PM  Stephen Carney, Tulsa, OK
                              Justin Kaplan, Houston, TX
  1   8:10 AM   10  12:40 PM  Cole Moreland, Austin, TX
                              Matt Boyd, Sugar Land, TX
                              Cole Howard, Burleson, TX
  10  8:10 AM   1   12:40 PM  Chris Walling, Lake Charles, LA
                              Blake Redmond, Sugar Land, TX
                              Chris Walker, The Woodlands, TX
  1   8:20 AM   10  12:50 PM  Taylor Artman, Norman, OK
                              Scott Kelly, Austin, TX
                              Tom Moore, San Antonio, TX
  10  8:20 AM   1   12:50 PM  Vilhelm Bogstrand, Edmond, OK
                              Sam Powell, Tulsa, OK
                              Eric Adler, Houston, TX
  1   8:30 AM   10  1:00 PM   Ryan Myers, Flint, TX
                              Robbe Trout, Sanger, TX
                              J R Hurley, Norman, OK
  10  8:30 AM   1   1:00 PM   Brian Scherer, Midland, TX
                              Ryan Dagerman, Dallas, TX
                              Jordan McLaurin, Ironton, MO
  1   8:40 AM   10  1:10 PM   Matthew Stephens, Mont Belvieu, TX
                              Cameron Bishop, Tulsa, OK
                              Tyler Sheppard, Fort Worth, TX
  10  8:40 AM   1   1:10 PM   John Darden, Frisco, TX
                              Jack Shores, Corpus Christi, TX
                              Thomas Garza, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
  1   8:50 AM   10  1:20 PM   Neal Ajubita, Metairie, LA
                              Brian Dwyer, Southlake, TX
                              Matthew McKown, Fort Smith, AR
  10  8:50 AM   1   1:20 PM   Dillon Rust, Edmond, OK
                              Alexander Gutesha, Greenwood Village, CO
                              Kevin Penner, Las Vegas, NV
  1   9:00 AM   10  1:30 PM   Rob Hudson, Fayetteville, AR
                              Case Cochran, Dallas, TX
                              Daniel McGurk, The Woodlands, TX
  10  9:00 AM   1   1:30 PM   Rika Batibasaga, Brookwater
                              Drew Stoltz, Scottsdale, AZ
                              Andrew Buckle, Scottsdale, AZ
  1   9:10 AM   10  1:40 PM   Chad Saladin, Rolla, MO
                              James Marshall, Fayetteville, AR
                              Derek Tolan, Highlands Ranch, CO
  10  9:10 AM   1   1:40 PM   Greg Mason, Jenks, OK
                              Rodney Hamblin, Phoenix, AZ
                              Cameron Meyers, Edmond, OK
  1   9:20 AM   10  1:50 PM   Ahmad Alam, Houston, TX
                              Brett Taunton, El Dorado, AR
                              Chad Walker (AM), Miami, OK
  10  9:20 AM   1   1:50 PM   Max Glasson, Stillwater, OK
                              Brian Bruce, El Dorado Springs, MO
                              Nate Neel (AM), Miami, OK
  Round 1       Round 2       Name
  1   12:30 PM  10  8:00 AM   Daniel Hoff, Lake Kiowa, TX
                              Derek Smith, Rogers, AR
  10  12:30 PM  1   8:00 AM   Christopher E. Brown, Trophy Club, TX
                              Zack Reeves, Arlington, TX
  1   12:40 PM  10  8:10 AM   Casey Clendenon, Houston, TX
                              Matt Fast, Canton, MS
  10  12:40 PM  1   8:10 AM   John Kimbell, San Antonio, TX
                              Chad Ginn, Gulfport, MS
                              Ryan Baca, Sugar Land, TX
  1   12:50 PM  10  8:20 AM   Bobby Massa, Tyler, TX
                              Mark Walker, Hurst, TX
                              Dustin Morris, Crosby, TX
  10  12:50 PM  1   8:20 AM   Matthew Vela, San Antonio, TX
                              Lance Lopez, Richmond, TX
                              Michael Whitehead, Houston, TX
  1   1:00 PM   10  8:30 AM   Garrett Driver, Humble, TX
                              Randy Lowry, Spring, TX
                              Andrew Noto, Luling, LA, LA
  10  1:00 PM   1   8:30 AM   Cyril Bouniol, Westworth Village, TX
                              Bill Allcorn, Waco, TX
                              Blake Trimble, Houston, TX
  1   1:10 PM   10  8:40 AM   Wes Worster, Arlington, TX
                              Alex Moon, Dallas, TX
                              Michael Nicoletti, Dos Palos, CA
  10  1:10 PM   1   8:40 AM   Zechariah Potter, Wichita, KS
                              Chris Brown, Garland, TX
                              Jared Vela, Pasadena, TX
  1   1:20 PM   10  8:50 AM   Seth Dufrene, Lafayette, LA
                              Andrew Green, Edmond, OK
                              Jeremy Freedman, Dallas, TX
  10  1:20 PM   1   8:50 AM   Jared Paul, Mulvane, KS
                              Mark Pillen, Richmond, TX
                              David Petry, San Antonio, TX
  1   1:30 PM   10  9:00 AM   William Kropp, Edmond, OK
                              Ryan Smith, Orlinda, TN
                              Ben Hargis, Amarillo, TX
 10  1:30 PM   1   9:00 AM   Sean Frost, Dallas, TX
                              Adam Tannehill, Wichita, KS
                              Austin Bowman, Pryor, OK
  1   1:40 PM   10  9:10 AM   Shawn Jasper, Marthasville, MO
                              Chris Naegel, Chesterfield, MO
                              Jonathan Randolph, Brandon, MS
  10  1:40 PM   1   9:10 AM   Jordan Russell, Bryan, TX
                              Jason Meece, Ardmore, OK
                              Travis Wadkins, Dallas, TX
  1   1:50 PM   10  9:20 AM   Ben Klaus, Edmond, OK
                              Eric Gibbs, Bella Vista, AR
                              Bo Sarratt, Gentry, AR
  10  1:50 PM   1   9:20 AM   Harold Herring, Austin, TX
                              Jeff Warden, Mount Ida, AR
                              Gregor Main, Danville, CA
  1   2:00 PM   10  9:30 AM   Brandon Cauldwell, Ozark, MO
                              Hunter Sparks, Oklahoma City, OK
                              Payne Gniewek (AM), Austin, TX
  10  2:00 PM   1   9:30 AM   Joe Ramos, Austin, TX
                              Jackson Ogle, Edmond, OK
                              Drew Greenwood (AM), Hot Springs, AR

Facebook Comments
Receive Our eNews!

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Ken MacLeod

Ken MacLeod

Publisher Golf Oklahoma | Oklahoma's No. 1 Golf Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *