2017 Hall of Fame Induction highlights

Like and Follow Golf Oklahoma

For those unable to attend the 2017 Oklahoma Golf Hall of Fame inductions Oct. 1 of Bob Tway, Doug Tewell, Mark Hayes, Joe Walser Jr. and Ernie Vossler, here is brief highlight video that we hope you will enjoy!



Facebook Comments
Receive Our eNews!

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )