Ailshie, Hilldale win Class 4A girls state championships at Buffalo Rock

Like and Follow Golf Oklahoma

Layne Ailshie of Fort Gibson shot a second-round 73 to win the rain-delayed Class 4A girls state championship Friday at Buffalo Rock Golf Club in Cushing.

Ailshie finished two shots ahead of Beans Factor of Ada (83-72) and 10 shots ahead of Emily Vang of Catoosa.

Hilldale won the team title by 18 shots over Ada. Addie Asmus and Karlie Kirkhart both finished in the top 10 for Hilldale. Complete results below.


TEAMRound 1Round 2Round 3TOTAL
Fort Gibson3943820776
Elk City4604030863
North Rock Creek4754780953


PLAYER (TEAM)Round 1Round 2Round 3TOTAL
Layne Ailshie (Fort Gibson)80730153
Beans Factor (Ada)83720155
Emily Vang (Catoosa)81820163
Moriah Shropshire (Perkins-Tryon)88810169
Mechelle Vermillion (Wagoner)89800169
Addi Asmus (Hilldale)87830170
Gracyn Rains (Pryor)85860171
Karlie Kirkhart (Hilldale)88840172
Rylie Spaulding (Wagoner)88840172
Chloe Cummins (Weatherford)93880181
Ava Manwell (Ada)87950182
Kallie Deioria (Cache)97870184
Adde Glass (Hilldale)90940184
Victoria Wiedel (Hilldale)89970186
Skye Vaca (Plainview)99870186
Claire Burris (Broken Bow)97900187
Addyson Littke (Clinton)99880187
Raegan Snider (Kingfisher)94930187
Ava Patterson (Ada)96920188
Georgia Griffeth (Cushing)90980188
Brett Barnett (Elk City)97910188
Avery Haygood (Sallisaw)881000188
Katelynn Powell (Cushing)102880190
Brooke Herron (Plainview)96940190
Abby Day (Pryor)103870190
Elaina Streber (Tuttle)93990192
Jalee Sampley (Plainview)96970193
Rachel Carruth (Weatherford)99950194
Brooklyn Clinesmith (Perkins-Tryon)103920195
McKinley Elwick (Weatherford)99960195
Katelyn Rigsby (Fort Gibson)971010198
Kylie Hood (Kingfisher)931050198
Lilly McAfee (Tuttle)103980201
Philly Hall (Wagoner)991020201
Shelby Garland (Plainview)103990202
London Wilson (Ada)105980203
Abigail Hurst (North Rock Creek)1031000203
Olivia Kannegieser (Skiatook)1031000203
Owen West (Sulphur)107960203
Brekka Watkins (Wagoner)1001030203
Lola Meeks (Newcastle)106980204
Jaylie Christie (Stilwell)1011030204
Kaitlyn Louviere (Wagoner)951090204
Maddy Hadda (Weatherford)1031010204
Claire Tabor (Muldrow)1031020205
Jacquelynne Self (Bethany)1041020206
Grace Meacham (Clinton)1061000206
Shaleigh Eldridge (Hilldale)109980207
Hannah Walker (Seminole)991080207
Kaydence Moody (Perkins-Tryon)1031060209
Kat Meacham (Clinton)1111000211
Hannah Zimms (Tuttle)1061060212
Kambree Davis (Clinton)1091050214
Audrey Cooper (Fort Gibson)1061090215
Paisley Eason (Sulphur)1101050215
Molly Hicks (Cushing)1111060217
Campbell Rainey (Elk City)1141030217
Paige Lawther (Tecumseh)1121070219
Addy Bracken (Fort Gibson)121990220
Makeena Matthews (Tuttle)1071130220
Addison Newcomb (Clinton)1111100221
Aydan Smith (Newcastle)1151090224
Lauren Davis (Fort Gibson)1111140225
Miranda Beal (Perkins-Tryon)1151100225
Jenna Farrell (Sulphur)1121170229
Kayla Auld (North Rock Creek)1131170230
Josey Inselman (Perkins-Tryon)1131170230
Kylin Bowman (Pryor)1231070230
Natalie Jassely (Ada)1191120231
Emalie McNeil (Bridge Creek)1211100231
Paisley Keel (Harrah)1181150233
Camryn Edney (Elk City)1191160235
Emery Deets (Tuttle)1271090236
Addison Elwick (Weatherford)1181190237
Reagan Watson (Sulphur)1241140238
Lizzy Morton (Plainview)1251190244
Sophie Kate Carpenter (Cushing)1241210245
Tatum Caulfield (Cushing)1221250247
Rylee Wyatt (Elk City)1301170247
Chloe Clark (North Rock Creek)1271270254
Lillian Rhodes (Elk City)162930255
Landry Couch (Sulphur)1261320258
Elli Price (Pryor)1331320265
Avery Burnett (North Rock Creek)1321340266
Hannah Ehtishman (North Rock Creek)1371350272

Facebook Comments
Receive Our eNews!

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

Ken MacLeod

Publisher Golf Oklahoma | Oklahoma's No. 1 Golf Source