TGA Stroke Play Championship coming up at LaFortune Park

Like and Follow Golf Oklahoma

The Tulsa Golf Association Stroke Play Championship is June 26-27 at LaFortune Park Golf Course. The 36-hole tournament offers prizes in multiple flights Previous championship flight winners are:

2020: Michael Boyd
2019: Mike Gotcher / Luke Phillips
2018: John Ryan Bonaobra
2017: Garrett Jelley
2016: Patrick West
2015: Austin Hannah
2014: Jared Taylor
2013: Colton Staggs
2012: Tyler Hunt
2011: Brent Williamson
2010: Brady Wood
2009: Kyle Spencer
2008: Jordan Miller
2007: Bill Brafford
2006: Garrett Moore

Click Here to learn more and sign up.

Facebook Comments
Receive Our eNews!

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

Ken MacLeod

Publisher Golf Oklahoma | Oklahoma's No. 1 Golf Source